Sponsoring Information

There are various ways in which a company or private individual can provide sponsorship for the Festival.
For further information on this and to find out how a company can benefit please go to our Become a Sponsor page, or for individuals please go to our Become a Friend page. Alternatively, you are welcome to contact us at info@kingslynnfestival.org.uk

The Administrator, 3 Thoresby College, Queen Street, King’s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1HX

Tel: 01553 767557


Sponsors, Supporters & Funders
























A to Z listing:


Judy Collingham & Neil Adams


Adrian Flux Insurance


Alive West Norfolk


Dr Robert Anderson


Roger & Jane Atkins


Bank House


Barsby Produce


Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk


Mike & Diana Brindle


Julie Carter


Classical Music Rocks


Sylvia Cliffe


Congham Hall


Creative Arts East


Crown & Mitre


The Guella Trust


Hawkins Ryan Solicitors


Bryan Howling


A legacy from Christine Huggins


Veronica Hutchby


Bill & Aruna Irwin


King's Lynn Civic Society


Legacy from the former King's Lynn Music Society


Learning Resources Ltd


Klaus & Lissie Macfarlane


John Mallen




Middleton Aggregates Ltd


Norfolk County Council


Palm Paper Ltd 


Kate & Adrian Parker


Professor Keith & Mrs Elizabeth Rix


Chris Rossiter


Roythorne & Son


Andrew & Frances Schumann


Mark & Gaynor Scrivenger


Trevor Smith


The Sybil Charitable Trust




Barbara & Ken Vincent


Bill & Lesley Watson


Donald & Jacqi Woodgate


The Workshop


Tony Wright


Frances Yorke


Festival Private Patrons


And several anonymous donors



  2024 Festival Patrons

   A to Z listing:

Dr Robert Anderson

Peter Barker

Linda Black

Roger Bilder & Alison Dunhill

Julie Carter

Mo & Lorraine Charge

Sylvia Cliffe

Bob & Linda Cooke

K Francis

Michael Waller-Bridge & Rosemary Goodenough

Anne Greeves

Andrew & Brigitte Haig

Phil & Judith Hawtin

Ken Hill

 Raymond Hook 

Mick & Christine James

Henry & Jane Kaminski

Dr Hugh & Pippa Lacey

Chris & Judith Lawrence

Ken & Ann Matthews

Richard Morley

Sherie Naidoo & Alan Moseley

Mrs Carol Parkin

Alan & Christine Pask

Tim Pilcher

Mr G & Mrs B P Randall

Professor Keith & Mrs Elizabeth Rix

Andrew & Frances Schumann

Dr Denis N Smith

Lord & Lady Taylor of Holbeach

Trevor Thomas

David & Anne Truman

Ken & Barbara Vincent

Peter & Karen Wadham

Micheal & Elizabeth Walker

Bill & Lesley Watson

Michael Whitley

Dick Williams

Sue & Tony Williams

Frances Yorke


2024 Festival Friends

A to Z listing:

Colin Arnold
Graham Ashworth
Jane & Roger Atkins
Hillary Baker
Margaret & Ian Barnham
M Blackburn
Mike & Diana Brindle
Sue Bunnett
Mrs R Caink
Joyce Carter
David & Adele Cave
Richard & Sally Collier
David & Judy Collingham
Mrs D Denham
Clive Dodds
Jonathan & Penny Dossetor
Gordon Eagle
Cameron Easton
David Eyles
David Fell
Mr G Firmage
Penny Fisher
Peter Fleck
Anne Fletcher
Ruth Flint
Mr & Mrs Neil Foster
Mr & Mrs R D & T Foster
Peter John Fryer
Jasmine Fulcher
Brian R Goodison
Beryl Griffiths
Clive & Janet Grosvenor
Paula Harvey
Phil & Judith Hawtin
John Hayes
Jill Hemmings
Roy Johnston
Lorraine Ketland
Anne Lake
Jennifer Lazell
Steve & Helen Mackee
Richard Malin
John Mallen & Roger Fyatt
Mr P Mason
Paul Merrywest
Yvonne & John Millwood
Mr & Mrs S C Mossop
Susanne O'Kelly
Barbara Piel & Sherif Shafeek
Mr & Mrs Prior
Paul Richards & Alison Gifford
Mrs Rhiannon Rodgers-Lewis
John Rolph
Cici Romney
Carol & David Savage
Gillian Savage
Janet Sharp
Pauline Stevens-Smith & Roger Smith
Valerie Souza-Lewis
Timothy Stamp
Colin Tait
Anne Talbot
Margaret Tasker
Graham Thomas
M Tuddenham
Peter Walker
Claire Williams
Christine & Malcolm Wood
Julian Michael-Wood


Contact theBox Office now 01553 764864